Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close
Sun, Sep 08

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Jenine Pearson at Fleet Feet Sports - Durham

Wed, Sep 11

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Jenine Pearson at CM Herndon Park - Durham

Sun, Sep 15

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Jenine Pearson at Fleet Feet Sports - Durham

Wed, Sep 18

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Jenine Pearson at CM Herndon Park - Durham

Sun, Sep 22

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Jenine Pearson at Fleet Feet Sports - Durham

Wed, Sep 25

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Jenine Pearson at CM Herndon Park - Durham

Sun, Sep 29

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Jenine Pearson at Fleet Feet Sports - Durham

Wed, Oct 02

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Jenine Pearson at CM Herndon Park - Durham

Sun, Oct 06

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Jenine Pearson at Fleet Feet Sports - Durham

Wed, Oct 09

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Jenine Pearson at CM Herndon Park - Durham

Sun, Oct 13

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Jenine Pearson at Fleet Feet Sports - Durham

Wed, Oct 16

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Jenine Pearson at CM Herndon Park - Durham

Sun, Oct 20

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Jenine Pearson at Fleet Feet Sports - Durham

Wed, Oct 23

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Jenine Pearson at CM Herndon Park - Durham

Sun, Oct 27

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Jenine Pearson at Fleet Feet Sports - Durham

Sun, Nov 03

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Jenine Pearson at Fleet Feet Sports - Durham